Sherrilyn Kenyon (aka Kinley MacGregor)




Fantasy Lover

The Beginning (in the back of 'Sins of the Night')

"Dragonswan" - Tapestry

Night Pleasures

Night Embrace

"Phantom Lover" - Midnight Pleasures

Dance With The Devil

A Dark Hunter Christmas (in the back of 'Dance With The Devil')

Kiss of the Night

Night Play

"Winter Born" - Stroke of Midnight

Seize the Night

Sins of the Night

Second Chances

Unleash the Night

Dark Side of the Moon

"A Hard Day's Night-Searcher" - My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding

"Until Death Do Us Part" - Love at First Bite

Fear the Darkness (free e-book)

The Dream-Hunter

Devil May Cry

Upon the Midnight Clear